David Gilmour Rattle That Lock Sealed New Record 180 Gram Vinyl

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
1.50 LBS
Calculated at Checkout


Limited 180 gram heavyweight vinyl LP in a gatefold jacket including digital download along with a 16 page full sized booklet including artist photographs by Kevin Westenberg and album session photographs by Polly Samson. 2015 solo album by David Gilmour, the voice and guitar of Pink Floyd. This is David's fourth solo album, and the first since 2006's # 1 album On An Island. The primary lyricist for Rattle That Lock is Gilmour's long-term writing partner, Polly Samson, and the album is co-produced by David Gilmour and Roxy Music s Phil Manzanera. The striking cover has been art directed by Dave Stansbie.

  • 1 5 A.M
  • 2 Rattle That Lock
  • 3 Faces of Stone
  • 4 A Boat Lies Waiting
  • 5 Dancing Right in Front of Me
  • 6 In Any Tongue
  • 7 Beauty
  • 8 The Girl in the Yellow Dress
  • 9 Today
  • 10 And Then
View AllClose