Pantera Reinventing the Steel Sealed New Vinyl

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
1.20 LBS
Calculated at Checkout


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of the final album from the Metal maestros, originally released in 2000. All songs written and arranged by Pantera and produced by Vinnie Paul and Dimebag Darrell. Comes housed in tip-on heavy board gatefold jacket.

  • 1 Hellbound (LP Version)
  • 2 Goddamn Electric (LP Version)
  • 3 Yesterday Don't Mean S*#t (LP Version)
  • 4 You've Got to Belong to It (LP Version)
  • 5 Revolution Is My Name (LP Version)
  • 6 Death Rattle (LP Version)
  • 7 We'll Grind That Ax for a Long Time (LP Version)
  • 8 Uplift (LP Version)
  • 9 It Makes Them Disappear (LP Version)
  • 10 I'll Cast a Shadow (LP Version)
View AllClose